Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Village Hall AGM

At the Village Hall AGM that was held on Wednesday 6th July, accounts & reports were presented. To view accounts & reports CLICK HERE

The following persons were re-elected as trustees:

  • Geoff Cotterill
  • Mary Gibbs
  • Alan Mabbett
  • Conrad Palmer
  • John Woodall

The following persons, nominated by their respective service user groups, will also serve as a trustee:

  • Glenn Jones (Sequence Dancing)
  • Linda Garvin (Women’s Institute)
  • Sharon Shorthouse (Preschool)
  • Ann Waldron (Line Dancing)

Following the AGM, a full Committee Meeting was held, at which Geoff Cotterill was elected by members to serve as Chair of the Trustees.